Business Advisory Board

The BAB functions principally in an advisory capacity to TWMS, making recommendations regarding the expansion of ECI progams, curriculum, and teacher training. The BAB also assists with raising funds, and providing in-kind contributions to TWMS programs. Lastly, the BAB provides an integral part of the experiential learning activities for all TWMS students; bridging the gap between the classroom and the "real world". 

BAB By-Laws

BAB Membership

School Liaison – Randy Shuler, Principal & Melissa Laudani, AP


Edward Christiansen – Wells Fargo Bank

Cameron Ford – University of Central Florida

Michael Knorst – Florida Community Bank

David Moradian – Seminole State

Hugh Moore – Seminole State

Lynette Sanchez – Wells Fargo Bank

Sarah Sweeney – Hamster Time Sno Cones

Tara Torres – Wells Fargo Bank

Jen Wherrell – My House Fitness


Cassie Breinlinger – Creative Collab Collection

Mary Pando – Oviedo/Winter Springs Life

Geo Santillian – SantPhoto

Curtis Shaffer – Curtis Shaffer Photography

Luke Stewart – Dean Stewart Photography

Jennifer Webb – JW Architectural Consultant


Cathy Droke – Oviedo Medical Center

Randy Gittess – Gittess Orthodontics

Neal Finkelstein – Army Research and Simulation Lab

Bill Sheridan – CORA Rehabilitation Centers


Chad Brown – Chad Brown Career Counseling 

Dan Coleman – Seminole County Fire/Orange County Sheriff

Charlene Glancy – Mayor of Casselberry, Owner of Rhythm & Smooth

Michael Hawkins – Seminole County Sheriff


Jim Brashear – HPN Worldwide

Terri Cherry – Cherry Tree Quality Consulting, Adjuvo Tech

Steve Loper – AssistRx, Inc.

Jeff Sharon – Full Sail University

Corbet Wilson – Superion