2018-2019 TWMS Administration

2019-2020 Admin


Administration

Principal

Randy Shuler - 407-746-8514 - Randy_Shuler@scps.us


Assistant Principals

Heather Medve - Heather_Medve@scps.us


Yaschika Mims - 407-746-8510 - Yaschika_Mims@scps.us

Social Studies

ESE

Clerical/Guidance

Interns/Observation hours

Dr. Jessica Webb - 407-746-8533 - Jessica_Webb@scps.us

Math

Science

PE

Discipline


School Administration Manager

Christopher Scott - 407-746-8512 - Christopher_Scott@scps.us

           Custodial

           Facilities

           Testing

           Technology


Dean

Ryan Garrett - 407-746-8504 - Ryan_Garrett@scps.us

Athletic Director

Discipline

Mentoring

WIN Coordinator