2020-2021 TWMS Administration


2020-2021 Administration

Principal

Randy Shuler - 407-746-8514 - Randy_Shuler@scps.us


Assistant Principals


Ryan Garrett - 407-746-8504 - Ryan_Garrett@scps.k12.fl.us

Language Arts

Electives


Yaschika Mims - 407-746-8510 - Yaschika_Mims@scps.us

Social Studies

ESE

Clerical/Guidance

Interns/Observation hours

Dr. Jessica Webb - 407-746-8533 - Jessica_Webb@scps.us

Math

Science

PE

Discipline


School Administration Managers


Christopher Scott - 407-746-8512 - Christopher_Scott@scps.us

           Custodial

           Facilities

           Testing

           Technology

Jazmyne Mitchell - 407-746-8511 - Jazmyne_Mitchell@scps.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director

Clubs

Discipline

Mentoring

WIN Coordinator

Transportation

MTSS/Academic Contracts