Text/HTML


Staff Directory


 
Front Office      
Virginia Cordova Rodriguez cordovvz@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary - Front Desk 407-746-8502
Marjorie Pratts prattsmz@scps.k12.fl.us Executive Secretary/Bookkeeper
 
407-746-8514
Zulmarie Barreto zulmarie_barreto@scps.k12.fl.us Secretary - Discipline 407-746-8505
Lori Kubis kubislz@scps.k12.fl.us FTE/Media 407-746-8577
       
       
School Counselors      
Vanessa Hernandez vanessa_hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us 6th grade, ESE & 504 407-746-8513
Shakira Barrett barretst@scps.k12.fl.us 7-8 grade, ELL 407-746-8634
       
Teachers & Staff      
Name Email Department Phone
Abbott, Richard Richard_Abbott@scps.k12.fl.us PE Assistant 407-746-8520
       
Ally, Ameerah allyaz@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 407-746-8588
Bacchus, Ellen Ellen_Bacchus@scps.k12.fl.us SWD 407-746-8684
Baker, Joshua bakerjr1@scps.k12.fl.us ECI, iChallenge 407-746-8595
       
Benavides, Aixa Aixa_Benavides@scps.k12.fl.us Spanish 407-746-8574
Bittles, Natalie bittlenz@scps.k12.fl.us ECI 407-746-8528
Bove, Catherine bovecz1@scps.k12.fl.us ECI 407-746-8519
Bravo, Denise Denise_Bravo@scps.k12.fl.us Speech/Language Pathologist 407-746-8544
       
Burlison, Vickie Vickie_Burlison@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8604
Caponi, Pam Pam_Caponi@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 407-746-9634
Carlson, George George_Carlson@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 407-746-8569
Carter, Janette Janette_Carter@scps.k12.fl.us 2-D/3-D Art, Yearbook 407-746-8542
King-Arias, Dior Kingadz@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8570
Cintron, Javier javier_cintron@scps.k12.fl.us iJourney/Video Prod 407-746-8546
Cobb, William William_Cobb@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 407-746-8573
Cooney, Dawn cooneydz@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8540
Dershimer, Presley presley_dershimer@scps.k12.fl.us iJourney/iConnect 407-746-8534
Diana, Jason Jason_Diana@scps.k12.fl.us Orchestra/Piano/Guitar 407-746-8667
Downey, Nicole Nicole_Downey@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8587
Factor, Jonnell Jonnell_Lewis-Factor@scps.k12.fl.us SWD 407-746-8535
Foster, Janna fosterjg@scps.k12.fl.usus SWD 407-746-8547
       
Harrington, Larry Larry_Harrington@scps.k12.fl.us Physical Education 407-746-8521
Heldmyer, Leeann Leeann_Heldmyer@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8602
Hobbs, Mary hobbsmj@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 407-746-8562
Holmstrom, Peter holmstpz@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 407-746-8621
Jefferson, Jarrett Jarrett_Jefferson@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8537
Jennings, Phil Phillip_Jennings@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 407-746-8536
Johnsen, Michele Michele_Johnsen@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8595
Kinssec, John John_Kinssec@scps.k12.fl.us SWD 407-746-8683
       
Leinenbach, Joy Joy_Leinenbach@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 407-746-8586
McDonald, Mary Kate Marykate_McDonald@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 407-746-8561
McGhee, Joan Joan_McGhee@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8571
Miller, Fada Fada_Miller@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8601
Mings, Karen Karen_Mings@scps.k12.fl.us Paraprofessional 407-746-8548
Moise, Linda Linda_Moise@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 407-746-8625
O'Donnell, Nicole nicole_odonnell@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8588
       
Petit, Stephen petitsz@scps.k12.fl.us Civics 407-746-8572
Robertson, Dondi Donna_Robertson@scps.k12.fl.us Virtual Lab 407-746-8566
Rodriguez, Carlos Carlos_Rodriguez@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL Reading 407-746-8580
Rolfe, Shannon rolfesz@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8538
Sandoval, Jose sandovjz@scps.k12.fl.us Science 407-746-8571
Sepulveda, Emelia sepulvez@scps.k12.fl.us ESOL Language Arts 407-746-8582
Shelton, Kathy Kathy_Terry-Shelton@scps.us Reading 407-746-8583
Solovy, Wendy Wendy_Solovy@scps.k12.fl.us SWD 407-746-8560
Stefanick, Jim Jim_Stefanick@scps.k12.fl.us Social Studies 407-746-8626
Stickle, Jennifer jennifer_stickle@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8645
Taylor, Drew Jonathan_Taylor@scps.k12.fl.us Instructional Coach/ELA 407-746-8593
Terry, Laurel laurel_terry@scps.k12.fl.us Reading 407-746-8579
       
Ulrich, Gary Gary_Ulrich@scps.k12.fl.us Band 407-746-8533
Vellon, Rosie Rosiemar_Vellon@scps.k12.fl.us SWD 407-746-8578
Vickers, Bill Bill_Vickers@scps.k12.fl.us iChallenge/Math 407-746-8615
Watts, Keri Wattskz@scps.k12.fl.us ECI 407-746-8545
       
Wigen, Barbie Barbie_wigen@scps.k12.fl.us Math 407-746-8539
Workman, Lynn Lynn_Workman@scps.k12.fl.us Language Arts 407-746-8619